Our Team

Lakshmi Reddy – Founder &  Managing Editor
lakshmi@saffluence.com

Jennifer Hayoun – Founder & COO
jennifer@saffluence.com

Foram Mehta – Associate Editor
foram@saffluence.com

Amy Salinger – Fashion Editor
amy@saffluence.com

Kim Connolly – Social Media Editor
kim@saffluence.com

Tina Luke – Social Media Strategist
tina@saffluence.com

 

Interested in Joining the Saffluence Team?

At Saffluence Magazine, you will have the opportunity to learn from experienced marketing and advertising executives who have come together to launch an innovative, exciting new site.  We are currently searching for the following team members:

Social Media & PR Intern
Editorial Intern
Graphic Arts Intern

We are building a team with strong core values and are looking for candidates with the same.  Please review our core values to see if you would be a good fit for the team.    If you’re interested in learning more, please send an email with your resume and cover note to contact@saffluence.com